Contáctanos!

 

Contacto en Chipre:

Fabienne Baider, Associate Professor,

Department of French Studies and Modern Languages, University of Cyprus

e: fabienne@ucy.ac.cy

w.: www.ucy.ac.cy

 

Socio en Chipre:

Natalie Alkiviadou, Director, AEQUITAS

e: nalkiviadou@aequitas-humanrights.org

w: www.aequitas-humanrights.org

 

Contacto en Dinamarca:

Sharon Millar, Professor, Department of Language and Communication, University of Southern Denmark

e: smillar@sdu.dk

w: www.sdu.dk

 

Contacto en Grecia:

Eva Giannakaki, Hellenic League for Human Rights

e: e.giannakaki@gmail.com

w.: www.hlhr.gr

 

Contacto en Italia:

Ernesto Russo, Ce.S.F.Or. – Centro Studi Formazione Orientamento

e: contact@cesfor.net

w: www.cesfor.net/

 

Contacto en Lituania:

Tatsiana Chulitskaya, Lecturer of Social and Political Sciences Department, European Humanities University

e: tatsiana.chulitskaya@ehu.lt

w: www.ehu.lt

 

Contacto en Malta:

Stavros Assimakopoulos, Senior Lecturer, Institute of Linguistics, University of Malta
e: stavros.assimakopoulos@um.edu.mt

W: www.um.edu.mt

 

Socio en Malta:

Dr. Jean-Pierre Gauci, The People for Change Foundation

e: jean@pfcmalta.org

w: www.pfcmalta.org

 

Contacto en Polonia:

Monika Kopytowska, Assistant Professor, Department of Pragmatics, University of Lodz

e: monika.kopytowska@gmail.com

w : www.iso.uni.lodz.pl

 

Contacto en Romania:

Dorian Obreaian , Institutul pentru Democratie Participativa Euro Qvorum

e: dorian.obreajan@qvorum.ro

w: www.qvorum.ro

 

Contacto en España:

César Arroyo López, Asociación Socioeducativa Llere

e: carroyo@llere.org

w: www.llere.org

 

Contacto en Reino Unido:

Alan Anstead, UK Race and Europe Network

e: alan@ukren.org

w: www.ukren.org