Contact

 

In Cyprus contact:

Fabienne Baider

University of Cyprus(UCY), Coordinator of the EU programme

Department of French Studies and Modern Languages, University of Cyprus

e: infocontact2017@gmail.com

w: www.ucy.ac.cy

Natalie Alkiviadou,Director, AEQUITAS

e: nalkiviadou@aequitas-humanrights.org

w: www.aequitas-humanrights.org

or visit C.O.N.T.A.C.T. Cyprus page here

 

In Denmark contact:

Sharon Millar, Professor, Department of Language and Communication, University of Southern Denmark

e: smillar@sdu.dk

w: www.sdu.dk

or visit C.O.N.T.A.C.T. Denmark page here

 

In Greece contact:

Eva Giannakaki, Hellenic League for Human Rights

e: e.giannakaki@gmail.com

w: www.hlhr.gr

or visit C.O.N.T.A.C.T. Greece page here

In Italy contact:

Ernesto Russo,Ce.S.F.Or.  Centro Studi Formazione Orientamento

e: contact@cesfor.net

w: www.cesfor.net/

or visit C.O.N.T.A.C.T. Italy page here

In Lithuania contact:

Tatsiana Chulitskaya,Lecturer of Social and Political Sciences Department,European Humanities University

e: tatsiana.chulitskaya@ehu.lt

w: www.ehu.lt

or visit C.O.N.T.A.C.T. Lithuania page here

In Malta contact:

Stavros Assimakopoulos, Senior Lecturer,Institute of Linguistics, University of Malta
e: stavros.assimakopoulos@um.edu.mt

w: www.um.edu.mt

Dr. Jean-Pierre Gauci,The People for Change Foundation

e: jean@pfcmalta.org

w: www.pfcmalta.org

or visit C.O.N.T.A.C.T. Malta page here

In Poland contact:

Monika Kopytowska,Assistant Professor, Department of Pragmatics, University of Lodz

e: monika.kopytowska@gmail.com

w: www.iso.uni.lodz.pl

or visit C.O.N.T.A.C.T. Poland page here

In Romania contact:

Dorian Obreaian, Qvorum

e: dorian.obreajan@qvorum.ro

w: www.qvorum.ro

or visit C.O.N.T.A.C.T. Romania page here

In Spain contact:

Cesar Arroyo Lopez,Asociacion Socioeducativa Llere

e: carroyo@llere.org

w: www.llere.org

or visit C.O.N.T.A.C.T. Spain page here

In the UK contact:

w: www.ukren.org

or visit C.O.N.T.A.C.T. United Kingdom page here