Napisz do nas!

 

Na Cyprze

Fabienne Baider, Profesor

Department of French Studies and Modern Languages, University of Cyprus

e: fabienne@ucy.ac.cy

w.: www.ucy.ac.cy

 

Partner

Natalie Alkiviadou, Dyrektor, AEQUITAS

e: nalkiviadou@aequitas-humanrights.org

w: www.aequitas-humanrights.org

 

W Danii

Sharon Millar, Profesor, Department of Language and Communication, University of Southern Denmark

e: smillar@sdu.dk

w: www.sdu.dk

 

W Grecji

Eva Giannakaki, Hellenic League for Human Rights

e: e.giannakaki@gmail.com

w.: www.hlhr.gr

 

We Włoszech

Ernesto Russo, Ce.S.F.Or. – Centro Studi Formazione Orientamento

e: contact@cesfor.net

w: www.cesfor.net/

 

Na Litwie

Tatsiana Chulitskaya, Wykładowca, Social and Political Sciences Department, European Humanities University

e: tatsiana.chulitskaya@ehu.lt

w: www.ehu.lt

 

Na Malcie

Stavros Assimakopoulos, Starszy wykładowca, Instytut Językoznawstwa, Uniwersytet Maltański
e: stavros.assimakopoulos@um.edu.mt

W: www.um.edu.mt

 

Lub

Dr Jean-Pierre Gauci, The People for Change Foundation

e: jean@pfcmalta.org

w: www.pfcmalta.org

 

W Polsce

Dr Monika Kopytowska, Adiunkt, Zakład Pragmatyki Językowej, Uniwersytet Łódzki

e: monika.kopytowska@gmail.com, mkopytowska@uni.lodz.pl

w : www.uni.lodz.pl

 

W Rumunii

Dorian Obreaian , Institutul pentru Democratie Participativa Euro Qvorum

e: dorian.obreajan@qvorum.ro

w: www.qvorum.ro

 

W Hiszpanii

César Arroyo López, Asociación Socioeducativa Llere

e: carroyo@llere.org

w: www.llere.org

 

W Wielkiej Brytanii

Alan Anstead,  UK Race and Europe Network
e: alan@ukren.org

w: www.ukren.org